Fate tells me so

Hold me through your eyes

The way you hold me with your arms

Do it to me the same way you do to her

Will you, fate?

Dominate my thoughts and teach my heart.

She seams so happy believing what you want her to believe!

Make me want whatever you design.

You work in mysterious ways

And talk to me in your own terms

Sometimes, you make it different just for a change

And delude me.

I don´t know what it means

When you work your means to do it my way

(But I´m hoping it means something)

Will you recognize my figure in your dreams?

(And than learn to ignore it with therapy…)

Will you be strong enough

To walk me through the line you drew?

Understand that my freedom

Depends much more on your will

Than it depends on my own.

foto de Anja Stiegel, música de José Gonzáles

Deixe um comentário

